Incentive Award Sponsors

Incentive Award Sponsors partner with Chicago Engineers’ Foundation (CEF) to fully support merit-based awards for Chicago engineering students.  Sponsors may contribute to support multiple awards per year or specific award recipients throughout their undergraduate matriculation.  Each award sponsor also has the option to name their award(s) in consultation with the CEF leadership.

Awards are presented annually, each June, to up to 100 Chicago students poised to become the next generation of engineers.

Become a Class of 2020 Award Sponsor

The leadership of the Chicago Engineers’ Foundation extends its gratitude to the individuals, corporations, and organizations sponsoring 2019 Incentive Awards.  Thank you for your generosity and support of our student scholars. 


AMVETS Post #66

Beem Patent Law Firm

Mr. & Mrs. Sid Bennett

Mr. Patrick Burns

C & C Power

Mr. Erik Cempel and Dr. Pil Bin Im

Cless Family Foundation

Mr. & Mrs. Mark and Joni Croll

Mr. John Croll

Mr. & Mrs. Armond Dinverno

Mr. Phil Dodson and Ms. Nancy Ross

Mr. Michael Driscoll

Mrs. Arlene Eckmann

Mr. Walter Farrell

Mr. & Mrs. James Gillespie

Ms. Sharon Harmsworth and Ms. Diane Ferrari

Mr. & Mrs. Stephen Hoover

ITW Foundation

Mr. Michael Lev

The Curtis Linder Family

Mr. John Liston

Mr. & Mrs. Anthony McGuire

Mr. & Mrs. Wiliam J. Nissen

Nitzberg Magic Fund

Mr. Thomas Penn

Primera Foundation

The Radomski Family

Mr. Richard Rauch

Mr. Martin Ross

Mr. Thomas P. Riley

Rotary/One Chicago

Mr. Stephen Schlegel

The Sinka Family

George & Judy Thomas

TTX Company


USG Foundation

Ms. P. Kay Whitlock

Mr. William Williams